OPERATIONAL DATES 2018

TermCommencesEndsWeeksPublic Holidays
1 5 February 29 March   8 Labour Day 12 March
Good Friday 30 March
2 16 April 22 June 10 Anzac Day 25 April
Queen's Birthday 11 June
3 16 July 21 September 10  
4 8 October 23 November   7 Melbourne Cup - Tues 6 November
(No classes on Mon 5 November)

Office Hours

During term, Office Volunteers are on duty at our Silver Grove office from
-      Monday to Friday 9.15am – 3.15pm.
The office is closed during term breaks and on public holidays.

KEY DATES 2018

Functions    Dates      
Leaders Information Day Thursday 1 February AM
Annual General Meeting - classes cancelled Wednesday 22 August
Celebration Day, Victorian Seniors Festival TBA
Whitehorse Spring Festival Sunday 21 October
Melbourne Cup Day Function Tuesday 6 November
Office Volunteers End-Of-Year Function TBA
Class Leaders End-Of-Year Function Thursday 6 December
Re-enrolment for 2019 commences 26 November

OTHER FUNCTIONS 2018

Functions    Dates    
Easter Variety Show Saturday 24 March
Talk: Take Control of Your Energy Bills Thursday 3 May
Excursion: Vikings Exhibition, Melbourne Museum Friday 18 May
EXPO Your Life; Your Choices Tuesday 10 July
   
You are here: Home Dates